Scandinavian Working Papers in Economics
HomeAboutSeriesSubject/JEL codesAdvanced Search
Sveriges Riksbank (Central Bank of Sweden) Working Paper Series, Sveriges Riksbank (Central Bank of Sweden)

1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017

No. 247: Density-Conditional Forecasts in Dynamic Multivariate Models Full Text
Michael K. Andersson, Stefan Palmqvist and Daniel F. Waggoner

No. 246: The Output Gap, the Labor Wedge, and the Dynamic Behavior of Hours Full Text
Luca Sala, Ulf Söderström and Antonella Trigari

No. 245: Modeling Conditional Densities Using Finite Smooth Mixtures Full Text
Feng Li, Mattias Villani and Robert Kohn

No. 244: Identifying VARs through Heterogeneity: An Application to Bank Runs Full Text
Ferre De Graeve and Alexei Karas

No. 243: Equilibrium asset prices and the wealth distribution with inattentive consumers Full Text
Daria Finocchiaro

No. 242: Bayesian Inference in Structural Second-Price common Value Auctions Full Text
Bertil Wegmann and Mattias Villani

No. 241: Monetary Regime Change and Business Cycles Full Text
Vasco Cúrdia and Daria Finocchiaro

No. 240: The Discursive Dilemma in Monetary Policy Full Text
Carl Andreas Claussen and Øistein Røisland

No. 239: Housing collateral and the monetary transmission mechanism Full Text
Karl Walentin and Peter Sellin

No. 238: Involuntary Unemployment and the Business Cycle Full Text
Lawrence J. Christiano, Mathias Trabrandt and Karl Walentin

No. 237: Picking the Brains of MPC Members Full Text
Mikael Apel, Carl Andreas Claussen and Petra Lennartsdotter

No. 236: Risk Premiums and Macroeconomic Dynamics in a Heterogeneous Agent Model Full Text
Ferre De Graeve, Maarten Dossche, Marina Emiris, Henri Sneessens and Raf Wouters

1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017
Download statistics for the working paper series and S-WoPEc

Questions (including download problems) about the papers in this series should be directed to Lena Löfgren ()
Report other problems with accessing this service to Sune Karlsson () or Helena Lundin ().

Programing by
Design by Joachim Ekebom

  This page was generated on 2017-03-01 09:44:03